Picture of North Sargent School Bobcat, Bulldog, Thunder Logo

Faculty & Staff

Karen Anderson
Sheila Avery
Heidi Beck

Christine Bopp
Michelle Brockman
Janice Buchholz
Instructional Coach
Christine Bopp
christine.bopp@sendit.nodak.edu
Business/Computer
Michelle Brockman
michelle.brockman@k12.nd.us

Lynette Bunn
Alicia Croatt
Katy Decker
EMH/Teacher
Lynette Bunn
lynette.bunn@sendit.nodak.edu
4th Grade
Alicia Croatt
alicia.croatt@sendit.nodak.edu

Lynnae Decker
Cindy Dietz
Kay Drevlow
Bus Driver
Lynnae Decker
6th Grade
Cindy Dietz
cindy.dietz@sendit.nodak.edu
Head Cook
Kay Drevlow
kay.drevlow@sendit.nodak.edu

Mary Edman
Dana Erickson
Dawn Gaden
K-12 LD/Teacher
Mary Edman
mary.edman@sendit.nodak.edu
Library
Dana Erickson
dana.m.erickson@sendit.nodak.edu
Custodian
Dawn Gaden

Callie Girodat
Paula Hansen
Traci Hanson
K-12 Band/Choir
Callie Girodat
callie.girodat@sendit.nodak.edu
Bus Driver
Paula Hansen
Grade 3
Traci Hanson
traci.hanson@sendit.nodak.edu

Jeffrey Hass
Rebeka Helm
Kirstin Kempel
English
Rebeka Helm
rebeka.helm@sendit.nodak.edu
Title/Elementary PE
Kirstin Kempel
kirstin.kempel@sendit.nodak.edu

Larry Kretchman
Cherly Krivarchka
Elizabeth LeQuire
History/PE
Larry Kretchman
larry.kretchman@sendit.nodak.edu
Speech Pathologist
Cheryl Krivarchka
cheryl.krivarchka@sendit.nodak.edu
Para
Elizabeth LeQuire
elizabeth.lequire@sendit.nodak.edu

Cindy Lindercamp
Corrine Mlnarik
Marilyn Mohn
Title 1
Cindy Linderkamp
cindy.linderkamp@sendit.nodak.edu
Grade 2
Corrine Mlnarik
corrine.mlnarik@sendit.nodak.edu

Peggy Nogowski
Eric Olson
Vicki Osier
Head Custodian
Peggy Nogowski
peggy.a.nogowski@sendit.nodak.edu
Science
Vicki Osier
vicki.osier@sendit.nodak.edu

Ardell Ptacek
Lavonne Ptacek
Samantha Radermacher
Agricultural Education
Ardell Ptacek
ardell.k.ptacek@sendit.nodak.edu
FACS
Lavonne Ptacek
lavonne.ptacek@k12.nd.us
Para
Samantha Radermacher
samantha.radermacher@sendit.nodak.edu

JoAnne Rehborg
Mary Rotenberger
Juli Schultz
Assistant Cook
JoAnne Rehborg
joanne.rehborg@sendit.nodak.edu
Counselor/PE
Mary Rotenberger
mary.rotenberger.1@sendit.nodak.edu

Shelly Schwab
Adam Sola
Courtney Sorenson
Para
Shelly Schwab
  Math
Adam Sola
adam.sola@sendit.nodak.edu
  Para
Courtney Sorenson
courtney.sorenson.2@sendit.nodak.edu
         

         
Rhonda Weigelt   Donna Wentz   Robbin Witkowski
K-12 LD/Teacher
Rhonda Weigelt
rhonda.weigelt@sendit.nodak.edu
  Kindergarten
Donna Wentz
donna.m.wentz@sendit.nodak.edu
  Para
Robbin Witkowski
robbin.witkowski@sendit.nodak.edu