Picture of North Sargent School Bobcat, Bulldog, Thunder Logo

Faculty & Staff

Karen Anderson
Sheila Avery
Heidi Beck
Para
Karen Anderson
Para
Sheila Avery
Para
Heidi Beck

Christine Bopp
Michelle Brockman
Jessica Brown
Grade 4
Christine Bopp
christine.bopp@sendit.nodak.edu
Business/Computer
Michelle Brockman
michelle.brockman@sendit.nodak.edu
Special Education
Jessica Brown
jessica.brown@sendit.nodak.edu

Janice Buchholz
Lynette Bunn
Alicia Currie
Para
Janice Buchholz
EMH/Teacher
Lynette Bunn
lynette.bunn@sendit.nodak.edu
Elementary/JH Teacher
Alicia Currie
alicia.currie@sendit.nodak.edu

Katy Decker
Lynnae
Megan Delahoyde
Bus Driver
Lynnae Decker
Elem. Music/Jr-Sr Choir
Megan Delahoyde
megan.delahoyde@sendit.nodak.edu

Cindy Dietz
Kay Devlow
Mary Edman
Title I/ELL/Phy Ed Teacher
Cindy Dietz
cindy.dietz@sendit.nodak.edu
Head Cook
Kay Drevlow
K-12 LD/Teacher
Mary Edman
mary.edman@sendit.nodak.edu

Dana Erickson
Dawn Gaden
Paula Hansen
Library
Dana Erickson
dana.m.erickson@sendit.nodak.edu
Custodian
Dawn Gaden
Bus Driver
Paula Hansen

Traci Hanson
Kristin Kempel
Larry Kretchman
Grade 3
Traci Hanson
traci.hanson@sendit.nodak.edu
Grade 6
Kirstin Kempel
kirstin.kempel@sendit.nodak.edu
History/PE
Larry Kretchman
larry.kretchman@sendit.nodak.eduu

Chery Krivarchka
Cindy Lindercamp
Wendy McFarland
Speech Pathologist
Cheryl Krivarchka
cheryl.krivarchka@sendit.nodak.edu
Title 1
Cindy Linderkamp
cindy.linderkamp@sendit.nodak.ed
Para
Wendy McFarland

Tana McKenna
Corrine Mlnarik
Marilyn Mohn
Para
Tana McKenna
Grade 2
Corrine Mlnarik
corrine.mlnarik@sendit.nodak.edu
Para
Marilyn Mohn

Peggy Nogowski
Eric Olson
Vicki Osier
Head Custodian
Peggy Nogowski
Science
Vicki Osier
vicki.osier@sendit.nodak.edu

Ardell Ptacek
Lavonne Ptacek
JoAnne Rehborg
Agricultural Education
Ardell Ptacek
ardell.k.ptacek@sendit.nodak.edu
Assistant Cook
JoAnne Rehborg

Mary Rotenberger
Julie Schultz
Adam Sola
Counselor/PE
Mary Rotenberger
mary.rotenberger.1@sendit.nodak.edu
Para
Julie Schultz

Rhonda Weigelt
Ed Wentworth
Donna Wentz
K-12 LD/Teacher
Rhonda Weigelt
rhonda.weigelt@sendit.nodak.edu
  English
Ed Wentworth
ed.wentworth@sendit.nodak.edu
  Kindergarten
Donna Wentz
donna.m.wentz@sendit.nodak.edu
         

         
Matthew Winarski   Robbin Witkowski    
Band Director
Matthew Winarski
matthew.winarski@sendit.nodak.edu
  Para
Robbin Witkowski