Picture of North Sargent School Bobcat, Bulldog, Thunder Logo

Faculty & Staff

Karen Anderson
Sheila Avery
Heidi Beck
Para
Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@k12.nd.us
Para
Sheila Avery
sheila.avery@k12.nd.us
Para
Heidi Beck
heidi.beck@k12.nd.us

Christine Bopp
Michelle Brockman
Janice Buchholz
Instructional Coach
Christine Bopp
christine.bopp@k12.nd.us
Business/Computer
Michelle Brockman
michelle.brockman@k12.nd.us
Para
Janice Buchholz
janice.buchholz@k12.nd.us

Lynette Bunn
Alicia Croatt
Katy Decker
EMH/Teacher
Lynette Bunn
lynette.bunn@k12.nd.us
4th Grade
Alicia Croatt
alicia.croatt@k12.nd.us
Grade 1
Katy Decker
kathryn.decker@k12.nd.us

Lynnae Decker
Cindy Dietz
Kay Drevlow
Bus Driver
Lynnae Decker
6th Grade
Cindy Dietz
cindy.dietz@k12.nd.us
Head Cook
Kay Drevlow
kay.drevlow@k12.nd.us

Mary Edman
Dana Erickson
Dawn Gaden
K-12 LD/Teacher
Mary Edman
mary.edman@k12.nd.us
Library
Dana Erickson
dana.erickson@k12.nd.us
Custodian
Dawn Gaden
dawn.gaden@k12.nd.us

Callie Girodat
Paula Hansen
Traci Hanson
K-12 Band/Choir
Callie Girodat
callie.girodat@k12.nd.us
Bus Driver
Paula Hansen
Grade 3
Traci Hanson
traci.hanson@k12.nd.us

Jeffrey Hass
Rebeka Helm
Kirstin Kempel
Math
Jeffrey Hass
jeffrey.hass@k12.nd.us
English
Rebeka Helm
rebeka.helm@k12.nd.us
Title/Elementary PE
Kirstin Kempel
kirstin.kempel@k12.nd.us

Larry Kretchman
Cherly Krivarchka
Elizabeth LeQuire
History/PE
Larry Kretchman
larry.kretchman@k12.nd.us
Speech Pathologist
Cheryl Krivarchka
cheryl.krivarchka@k12.nd.us
Para
Elizabeth LeQuire
elizabeth.lequire@k12.nd.us

Cindy Lindercamp
Corrine Mlnarik
Marilyn Mohn
Title 1
Cindy Linderkamp
cindy.linderkamp@k12.nd.us
Grade 2
Corrine Mlnarik
corrine.mlnarik@k12.nd.us
Para
Marilyn Mohn
marilyn.mohn@k12.nd.us

Peggy Nogowski
Eric Olson
Vicki Osier
Head Custodian
Peggy Nogowski
peggy.nogowski@k12.nd.us
Grade 5
Eric Olson
eric.olson@k12.nd.us
Science
Vicki Osier
vicki.osier@k12.nd.us

Ardell Ptacek
Lavonne Ptacek
Samantha Radermacher
Agricultural Education
Ardell Ptacek
ardell.ptacek@k12.nd.us
FACS
Lavonne Ptacek
lavonne.ptacek@k12.nd.us
Para
Samantha Radermacher
samantha.radermacher@k12.nd.us

JoAnne Rehborg
Mary Rotenberger
Juli Schultz
Assistant Cook
JoAnne Rehborg
joanne.rehborg@k12.nd.us
Counselor/PE
Mary Rotenberger
mary.rotenberger@k12.nd.us
Para
Juli Schultz
juli.schultz.2@k12.nd.us

Shelly Schwab
Adam Sola
Courtney Sorenson
Para
Shelly Schwab
shelly.schwab@k12.nd.us
  Math
Adam Sola
adam.sola@k12.nd.us
  Para
Courtney Sorenson
courtney.sorenson@k12.nd.us
         

         
Rhonda Weigelt   Donna Wentz   Robbin Witkowski
K-12 LD/Teacher
Rhonda Weigelt
rhonda.weigelt@k12.nd.us
  Kindergarten
Donna Wentz
donna.wentz@k12.nd.us
  Para
Robbin Witkowski
robbin.witkowski@k12.nd.us