Picture of North Sargent School Bobcat, Bulldog, Thunder Logo

Faculty & Staff

Karen Anderson
Sheila Avery
Heidi Beck
Para
Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@k12.nd.us
Para
Sheila Avery
sheila.avery@k12.nd.us
Para
Heidi Beck
heidi.beck@k12.nd.us

Michelle Brockman
Janice Buchholz
Lynette Bunn
Business/Computer
Michelle Brockman
michelle.brockman@k12.nd.us
Para
Janice Buchholz
janice.buchholz@k12.nd.us
EMH/Teacher
Lynette Bunn
lynette.bunn@k12.nd.us

Joan Craig
Alicia Croatt
Katy Decker
Para
Joan Craig
joan.craig@k12.nd.us
4th Grade
Alicia Croatt
alicia.croatt@k12.nd.us
Grade 1
Katy Decker
kathryn.decker@k12.nd.us

Lynnae Decker
Cindy Dietz
Kay Drevlow
Bus Driver
Lynnae Decker
6th Grade
Cindy Dietz
cynthia.dietz@k12.nd.us
Head Cook
Kay Drevlow
kay.drevlow@k12.nd.us

Dana Erickson
Alyssa Girodat
Paula Hansen
Library
Dana Erickson
dana.erickson@k12.nd.us
Elementary Special Ed.
Alyssa Girodat
alyssa.girodat@k12.nd.us
Bus Driver
Paula Hansen

Traci Hanson
Rebekka Helm
Donna Hock
Grade 3
Traci Hanson
traci.hanson@k12.nd.us
English
Rebeka Helm
rebeka.helm@k12.nd.us
Kindergarten
Donna Hock
donna.hock@k12.nd.us

Ben Holen
Kirstin Kempel
Larry Kretchman
2nd Grade
Benjamin Holen
benjamin.holen@k12.nd.us
Title/Elementary PE
Kirstin Kempel
kirstin.kempel@k12.nd.us
History/PE
Larry Kretchman
larry.kretchman@k12.nd.us

Cindy Linderkamp
Marilyn Mohn
Michelle Nelson
Title 1
Cindy Linderkamp
cindy.linderkamp@k12.nd.us
Para
Marilyn Mohn
marilyn.mohn@k12.nd.us
Assistant Cook
Michelle Nelson
michelle.nelson@k12.nd.us

Peggy Nogowski
Tara Nogowski
Eric Olson
Head Custodian
Peggy Nogowski
peggy.nogowski@k12.nd.us
Speech Pathologist
Tara Nogowski
tara.nogowski@k12.nd.us
Grade 5
Eric Olson
eric.olson@k12.nd.us

Vicki Osier
Ardell Ptacek
Lavonne Ptacek
Science
Vicki Osier
vicki.osier@k12.nd.us
Agricultural Education
Ardell Ptacek
ardell.ptacek@k12.nd.us
FACS
Lavonne Ptacek
lavonne.ptacek@k12.nd.us

Samantha Radermacher
Mary Rotenberger
Indy Sorlie
Para
Samantha Radermacher
samantha.radermacher@k12.nd.us
Counselor/PE
Mary Rotenberger
mary.rotenberger@k12.nd.us
JH/MTSS
Indy Sorlie
indy.sorlie@k12.nd.us

Crystal Stubbert
Danielle Van Oort
Tyler Vincent
Para
Crystal Stubbert
crystal.stubbert@k12.nd.us
K-12 Music
Danielle Van Oort
danielle.vanoort@k12.nd.us
Math
Tyler Vincent
tyler.vincent@k12.nd.us

Mary Warner
Rhonda Weigelt
Robbin Witkowski
Assistant Custodian
Mary Warner
mary.warner@k12.nd.us
  K-12 LD/Teacher
Rhonda Weigelt
rhonda.weigelt@k12.nd.us
  Para
Robbin Witkowski
robbin.witkowski@k12.nd.us